The organisers > Organising committee

chercheur1     chercheur4     chercheur3     chercheur2      chercheur6

The organising committee is composed of:

- members of management and the administrative team of the French Network for Asian Studies

Sebastien Lechevalier,

Jean-François Huchet,

Claire Le Poulennec,

Gosia Chwirot,

Catherine Bastien-Ventura,

Richard Aroquiame,

Clément Pitorre


- the Centre de recherches internationales

Karoline Postel-Vinay,

Bayram Balci,

Stéphanie Balme,

Hélène Lebail,

Nathalie Tenenbaum


- and members of the French Network for Asian Studies Scientific Council

Benjamin Taunay,

Ines Zupanov


Online user: 1 RSS Feed